Our Team

Great things in business are never done by one person. They’re done by a team of people.

Steve Jobs

Management Team

The profesional team members of TPM Sdn Bhd plays major roles in achieving the vision and mission of the company. Comprising from various qualifications and backgrounds, the team is committed in bringing more values into the company.

Dr. Siti Norwahida Shukeri

Chief Executive Officer of The Prayer Mat Sdn Bhd.
wahida@theprayermatofficial.com

Siti Fatimah Mohd Nasarudin

Administrative Manager
sitifatimah@theprayermatofficial.com

Hilman Mazlan

Account & Finance Assistant
hilman@theprayermatofficial.com

Wan Norfatin Nazmin Wan Zaimi

Account & Finance Assistant
fatinnazmin@theprayermatofficial.com

Nur Syahierah Mohd Zuki

Customer Service Assistant
nursyahierah@theprayermatofficial.com

Muhammad Aniq Mohd Latfee

Executive Designer
aniq@theprayermatofficial.com

Muhammad Aidil Faizal Siswanto

Operation Manager
aidil@theprayermatofficial.com

Nor Alamghir Nor Asmadi

Operation Executive
alamghir@theprayermatofficial.com

Nur Baiti Abu Mutalib

Sales & Marketing Executive
nurbaiti@theprayermatofficial.com

Nurul Hidayah Ani

Customer Service Assistant
hidayah@theprayermatofficial.com

Iqbal Hanafi Rosaidi

Jr. Creative Executive
iqbal@theprayermatofficial.com