Our Team

Great things in business are never done by one person. They’re done by a team of people.

Steve Jobs
Org Chart TPM

Management Team

The profesional team members of TPM Sdn Bhd plays major roles in achieving the vision and mission of the company. Comprising from various qualifications and backgrounds, the team is committed in bringing more values into the company.

Dr Wahida-Circle

Dr. Siti Norwahida Shukeri

Chief Executive Officer of The Prayer Mat Sdn Bhd.
wahida@theprayermatofficial.com

Pn-Siti-Circle

Siti Fatimah Mohd Nasarudin

Administrative Manager
sitifatimah@theprayermatofficial.com

Hilman-Circle

Hilman Mazlan

Account & Finance Assistant
hilman@theprayermatofficial.com

Fatin-Circle

Wan Norfatin Nazmin Wan Zaimi

Account & Finance Assistant
fatinnazmin@theprayermatofficial.com

Eira-Circle

Nur Syahierah Mohd Zuki

Customer Service Assistant
nursyahierah@theprayermatofficial.com

Aniq-circle

Muhammad Aniq Mohd Latfee

Executive Designer
aniq@theprayermatofficial.com

Aidil-Circle

Muhammad Aidil Faizal Siswanto

Operation Manager
aidil@theprayermatofficial.com

Alamghir-Circle

Nor Alamghir Nor Asmadi

Operation Executive
alamghir@theprayermatofficial.com

Baiti-circle

Nur Baiti Abu Mutalib

Sales & Marketing Executive
nurbaiti@theprayermatofficial.com

Hidayah-circle

Nurul Hidayah Ani

Customer Service Assistant
hidayah@theprayermatofficial.com

Iqbal-Hanafi-Circle

Iqbal Hanafi Rosaidi

Jr. Creative Executive
iqbal@theprayermatofficial.com